What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 27th January 2018, 7.00pm

Burns Night

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

Brought to us by the Fat Boys in Lycra...

A traditional evening of fun, food, song and tales,
A whisky or two from Hebridian isles.
The price? The same, that'll be nice,
A wee English £15 will suffice.

Tickets available from Caroline Bannister.

www.halsvh.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd