What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 5th May 2018, 10.30am

Plant Swap Coffee Morning

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall

10.30-12.00

Bring along your excess seedlings to swap with other gardeners. If you don’t have any (and the weather hasn’t exactly been good for seedlings), come along for a coffee/tea, delicious slice of cake and some good company.

www.halsvh.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Horton and Little Sodbury Village Hall
Village Hall, Horton Hill, Horton, BS37 6QN


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd