What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Newland Homes Amberley Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Thursday 21st February 2019

10.30am or 1.30pm:Tudor Food Workshops

Yate Heritage Centre

10.30am or 1.30pm

Discover making food as they did in the 16th century. Grind your own corn to make flour and create other food. Funded by South-West Museums.

Ideal for children 5-12. Parental supervision requested. Booking essential.

For more information, please phone 01454 862200 or click below.

www.myyate.co.uk/yate/history/yat...



Venue information

Yate Heritage Centre
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG



Red Door Coaching and Training

Holibrium

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd