What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Saturday 15th September 2018

Bristol Parkway Closed

Saturday 15 September - Sunday 7 October

A final reminder that from tonight we will be upgrading the railway around Bristol Parkway station in South Gloucestershire.

We’ll be working day and night, seven days a week to install and test electrification equipment to power a new fleet of trains with Great Western Railway with more seats and better on-board facilities. The nature of our work means some disturbance is unavoidable, however we have reminded all staff to be considerate to our neighbours.

During this period, trains won’t call at Bristol Parkway. Some trains will call at Patchway instead and buses will run between Bristol Parkway and Yate, Patchway and Filton Abbey Wood stations.

nr.co.uk/westernupgrade




Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Razzamataz

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd