What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Rich McD GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 16th October 2019, 9.15am

Open Morning for Prospective Parents

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School

Open morning dates for September 2020 Reception.

25th September 2019 & Macmillan
16th October 2019
20th November 2019
4th December 2019 & Christmas crafts

Open days: 9.15 – 11.00am. We look forward to meeting you!

For more information call 01454 228425 or click below.

www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Venue information

Rangeworthy CE VC Primary School
Church Lane, Wotton Road, Rangeworthy, BS37 7ND
www.rangeworthyprimaryschool.co.uk



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Wednesday 13th November 2019

Thursday 14th November 2019

Friday 15th November 2019

Saturday 16th November 2019

Sunday 17th November 2019

Tuesday 19th November 2019

Wednesday 20th November 2019

Thursday 21st November 2019

Friday 22nd November 2019

Tuesday 26th November 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd