What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on

Tuesday 14th November 2017, 7:30pm

CS Music Society: Luba Tunnicliffe and Edward Liddall

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

Chipping Sodbury Music Society presents: Luba Tunnicliffe and Edward Liddall

This viola/piano duo who studied at The Guildhall School of Music & Drama are supported by the Countess of Munster Musical Trust.

They will perform works selected from: Brahms Sonata Op. 120 No. 1 in F minor, Sonata Op. 120 No. 2; Britten Lachrymae; Rebecca Clarke Sonata; Enescu Konzertstück; Hindemith Sonata Op. 11 No. 4; Prokofiev (arr. Borisovsky) Selected pieces from Romeo and Juliet Op. 64; Rachmaninov (arr. Borisovsky) Sonata for Cello and Piano; R Schumann Fantasiestücke, Märchenbilder; Vieuxtemps Sonata Op. 36; Weber Andante e Rondo ungarese; Adrian Williams Toccata, Romance and Miniature Variations.

Tickets available at Cadeaux & Co, Hatherell’s Yard, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BA: Adults £15.00, School-age children FREE or from the website below (a small booking fee will apply).

For more information phone: 01454 315741 or visit csmusicsociety.co.uk.


Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd