What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Sunday 23rd July 2017, 10:30am

Benefice Service to welcome Peter

St John's Church

10.30am: Benefice Service to welcome Peter, St John's Church

svbcofe.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

St John's Church
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6BQ
svbcofe.org.uk/cs


Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Friday 20th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd