CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member How to advertise your business here Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Rich McD

What's on


Sunday 15th December 2019, 6.30pm

Carol Service

St Peter's Church

Service of traditional readings and carols.



Venue information

St Peter's Church
Wapley Hill, Wapley, BS37 8RJ



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 6th August 2020

Friday 7th August 2020

Monday 10th August 2020

Tuesday 11th August 2020

Wednesday 12th August 2020

Thursday 13th August 2020

Saturday 15th August 2020

Sunday 16th August 2020

Monday 17th August 2020

Tuesday 18th August 2020

Wednesday 19th August 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd