What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 28th April 2018, 10.00am

Shotgun and Chelsea Bun Club Event

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

Lady's Wood is one of the most beautiful shooting grounds in the country. Based just outside of Chipping Sodbury not far from Bristol. The club house, grounds and instructors are all just wonderful.

Whether you’ve never seen a gun before or if you have been shooting for years, we think you’ll love our events. We’re all about having a great time, top instructors and having our cake and eating it. We’d love you to join us for this very special event.

At all of our events, our novice ladies shoot 30 clays and all equipment is included. More experienced girls have the chance to shoot 75 clays, but supply their own cartridges. We look forward to seeing you there! £59.00.

www.shotgunandchelseabunclub.co.u...



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW


Holibrium

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd