CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 4th April 2020, 7.00pm

CANCELLED - Comedy Night

Old Sodbury Village Hall

Details of tickets for both will follow on the Village Hall website, but you can register interest for these events by emailing below.

Email:



Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE
www.oldsodburyvillagehall.com



Red Door Coaching and Training

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd