CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD The Swan, Tytherington GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Sunday 1st March 2020, 10:00am

Old Sodbury Scramble

Old Sodbury CE Primary School

This annual 5k off-road running event is organised by the Friends of Old Sodbury School to help raise funds for the school. Tickets are rapidly selling out, so if you fancy a challenge for the new year, sign up soon! It is a fun, inclusive event and we promise lashings of hot drinks and cake once you cross the finish line. Visit our website below for further details.

Alternatively, if you fancy a more sedate spectators sport and are free to offer a few hours of your time to marshal, please contact Alex Curry by email below.

With special thanks to John Edgar, Andrew Roach and Anthony Febry for granting us access to their fantastic corner of the countryside. We are so grateful for your ongoing support and co-operation. Huge thanks to Naomi Hales, Chapel Lane for providing sponsorship from Footworks Chiropody & Podiatry.

We can’t promise that it will be dry, or mud free, but it will be great fun!

www.oldsodburyscramble.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Old Sodbury CE Primary School
Church Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NB
www.oldsodbury-pri.s-gloucs.sch.uk



Razzamataz

The Swan, Tytherington

Other events

Tuesday 7th April 2020

Wednesday 8th April 2020

Thursday 9th April 2020

Friday 10th April 2020

Monday 13th April 2020

Tuesday 14th April 2020

Thursday 16th April 2020

Friday 17th April 2020

Saturday 18th April 2020

Monday 20th April 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd