What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 30th May 2018, 1:30pm

Sodbury in Bloom Working Party

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Can you spare an hour on Wednesday 30th May at 13:30 to help the SIB team create their usual magnificent floral displays.

We are hoping to get Hatherell's Yard planted up by the Festival but we need a bit of help. On Wednesday 30th May at 1.30 we are planning to clear all the big planters and move any of the plants we can salvage into the Community Garden.

This means wheeling wheelbarows across the high street, up Hounds Lane, round by the Youth Centre and into the garden.

We need quite a few bodies to do this and we are very thin on the ground that day.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/inbloom



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd