What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Acton Court Special Events Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Saturday 2nd June 2018, 11.00am

Free Nordic Walking Taster Session

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Fun and Friendly Nordic walking FREE taster sessions: a great way to get fit and tone up the whole body whilst enjoying the outdoors.

Nordic Walking is suitable for all ages and fitness levels. Booking is essential. Book online below or call Helen on 0787 655 7500. Booking is essential for health and safety reasons.

allseasonsnordicwalking.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex
Broad Lane, (Behind Brimsham Green School), Yate, BS37 7LB
yate-outdoor-sports-complex.co.uk/


Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd