What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Help Us Thrive Yate Shopping Centre Razzamataz How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Rich McD

What's on


Sunday 11th April 2021, 11:00am

Sodbury Vale Benefice Gradual Re-Opening

11th April
No services in the churches
11.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom

Please note that Jane will be on annual leave from 5th to 11th April and David will be on leave from Monday to Thursday (8th April) of that week.

18th and 25th April
9.30am Holy Communion at Chipping Sodbury
11.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom

From 2nd May until end of June
9.30am Holy Communion at Chipping Sodbury – every Sunday
11.00am Morning Prayer on Zoom – every Sunday
11.15am Holy Communion/Morning Prayer at Old Sodbury – 1st and 3rd Sundays
11.15am Holy Communion/Morning Prayer at Horton – 2nd and 4th Sunday
6.00pm Evensong/Holy Communion at Little Sodbury – 2nd and 4th Sundays

At the end of June we shall review the pattern, as hopefully most restrictions will have been eased by then.

Please note that all of these are dependent on continuing Government and Church of England permission.

svbcofe.org.uk/




Stanshawe Service Station

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Wednesday 21st April 2021

Thursday 22nd April 2021

Friday 23rd April 2021

Saturday 24th April 2021

Sunday 25th April 2021

Monday 26th April 2021

Tuesday 27th April 2021

Wednesday 28th April 2021

Thursday 29th April 2021

Friday 30th April 2021

Click here for more events.




© 2021 Cromhall Media Ltd