What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 13th October 2018, 7.30pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir Concert

St Mary's Church, Yate

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir in concert, led by Sian Walters with special guests Cameo Orchestra.

Tickets priced £6 adults, £4 under 12s available from Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir members or Mary Newton on 07858 242555... with a retiring collection for Cancer Research UK in memory of Moya Sims.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Holibrium

Other events

Wednesday 20th February 2019

Thursday 21st February 2019

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd