What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 13th October 2018, 7.30pm

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir Concert

St Mary's Church, Yate

Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir in concert, led by Sian Walters with special guests Cameo Orchestra.

Tickets priced £6 adults, £4 under 12s available from Yate and Chipping Sodbury Good Afternoon Choir members or Mary Newton on 07858 242555... with a retiring collection for Cancer Research UK in memory of Moya Sims.

www.goodafternoonchoir.org
Email:



Venue information

St Mary's Church, Yate
Church Road, Yate, BS37 5BG
www.saintmaryschurchyate.org.uk



Razzamataz

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd