What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 11th August 2018

800th Anniversary of Chipping Sodbury Market Charter

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury

2018 marks the 800th birthday of the awarding of a Market Charter by King Henry III to William Crassus (Lord of the Manor) to hold a market in Chipping Sodbury. On that day Chipping Sodbury was born. To celebrate the piece of history, it is planned to turn the town Medieval for the weekend of 11/12 August.

Click below to read more...

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk/sod...
Email:



Venue information

The Ridings, Chipping Sodbury
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6PQ


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd