What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Tuesday 20th June 2017, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Café

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

10.30am – 12 noon in Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church Hall on the 1st and 3rd Tuesdays of the month, starting on 20th September.

A fun and informal gathering for those with memory problems and any form of Dementia to come along with carers, family and friends to enjoy being together and meeting people in a similar situation.

The Café is free but there will be a donation box for those who wish to contribute. For more information contact Sally or Jean on 01454 313023.

In partnership with the Rotary Club of Chipping Sodbury and supported by Alzheimer’s Society.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd