What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10.00am

Horton Historic Vehicle Club Road Run for Drive It Day

Horton Social Club

10am-2pm

Drive It day run from Horton Social Club to Classic Motor Hub near Bibury. Non members welcome. It would be useful to know numbers to give to forewarning to the destination.

Drive-it day is a nationwide day to encourage owners of classic vehicles to get them on the road.

Check our Facebook page or email below for more details.

Members’ cars range from a 1920’s Model T Ford to a 1990’s MG TF.

www.facebook.com/events/199752239...
Email:



Venue information

Horton Social Club
Horton, BS37 6QH
www.facebook.com/Horton-Social-Cl...


Stanshawe Service Station

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Friday 20th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd