What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10.00am

Horton Historic Vehicle Club Road Run for Drive It Day

Horton Social Club

10am-2pm

Drive It day run from Horton Social Club to Classic Motor Hub near Bibury. Non members welcome. It would be useful to know numbers to give to forewarning to the destination.

Drive-it day is a nationwide day to encourage owners of classic vehicles to get them on the road.

Check our Facebook page or email below for more details.

Members’ cars range from a 1920’s Model T Ford to a 1990’s MG TF.

www.facebook.com/events/199752239...
Email:



Venue information

Horton Social Club
Horton, BS37 6QH
www.facebook.com/Horton-Social-Cl...


Bevan Evemy solicitors

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd