What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury 800 Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10.00am

Horton Historic Vehicle Club Road Run for Drive It Day

Horton Social Club

10am-2pm

Drive It day run from Horton Social Club to Classic Motor Hub near Bibury. Non members welcome. It would be useful to know numbers to give to forewarning to the destination.

Drive-it day is a nationwide day to encourage owners of classic vehicles to get them on the road.

Check our Facebook page or email below for more details.

Members’ cars range from a 1920’s Model T Ford to a 1990’s MG TF.

www.facebook.com/events/199752239...
Email:



Venue information

Horton Social Club
Horton, BS37 6QH
www.facebook.com/Horton-Social-Cl...


Stanshawe Service Station

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd