What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Sunday 22nd April 2018, 10.00am

Horton Historic Vehicle Club Road Run for Drive It Day

Horton Social Club

10am-2pm

Drive It day run from Horton Social Club to Classic Motor Hub near Bibury. Non members welcome. It would be useful to know numbers to give to forewarning to the destination.

Drive-it day is a nationwide day to encourage owners of classic vehicles to get them on the road.

Check our Facebook page or email below for more details.

Members’ cars range from a 1920’s Model T Ford to a 1990’s MG TF.

www.facebook.com/events/199752239...
Email:



Venue information

Horton Social Club
Horton, BS37 6QH
www.facebook.com/Horton-Social-Cl...


Stanshawe Service Station

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd