What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Saturday 20th May 2017, 2:00pm

Victorian Day Committee Meeting

Venue to be confirmed

2017's Victorian Day will be organised for Saturday 2nd December!

We are still looking for volunteers to join our committee if you'd like to find out more, why not contact us for more information?

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/arts_...



Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd