What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Acton Court Special Events Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on


Wednesday 3rd May 2017

Chipping Sodbury Small Hare Search

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower

May 3rd - September 10th 2017

For this year's free family activity there are 20 small hares in windows around the town to find. These are mini versions of the four large hares sited around Chipping Sodbury as part of the Cotswold Hare Trail.

To join in the free family fun all you have to do is pick up a Trail map from Chipping Sodbury Tourist Information Centre in the middle of town, under the clock tower, from Waitrose or from various Chamber member businesses.

Click below to find out more...

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/sodbu...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower
High Street, Chipping Sodbury


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 18th June 2018

Tuesday 19th June 2018

Wednesday 20th June 2018

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd