What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Wednesday 21st June 2017, 7:30pm

Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting

Old Sodbury Village Hall

7.30pm: Old Sodbury W.I. Meeting, Old Sodbury Village Hall

Venue information

Old Sodbury Village Hall
Cotswold Lane, Old Sodbury, BS37 6NE

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd