What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Saturday 18th November 2017, 10:00am

Wapley Local Nature Reserve Workday

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley

Meet at the Shire Way entrance to the woodland, south Yate, BS37 8US.

This workday will be a morning of general maintenance work and tidying up the reserve prior to the winter season. Please wear walking or wellington boots and bring some gloves.

Organised by Southwold Local Group of Avon Wildlife Trust.
Avon Wildlife Trust's Southwold Group is very active and would very much welcome more like-minded people to join them. They organise workdays, walks, surveys, fundraising events and it only takes a couple of hours every other month.


Venue information

Wapley Bushes Nature Reserve, Wapley
Between Cherington and Besom Lane, Yate

Ronnie's of Thornbury 01454 411137

Sodbury Vale Musical Comedy Club

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd