What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Tuesday 22nd May 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

This month Carol Blighton joins us to present

'My life in "Flaurs"'

Visitors always welcome.

For details Tel Mrs R Cummins 0117 937 3836

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd