What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Chipping Sodbury Town Council Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Tuesday 24th July 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

"My Garden" by our Chairman Rosemary Cummins.

Tea/coffee and cake will be available after. All visitors and new members are very welcome.

For any further information pleases contact Mrs Rosemary Cummins on 0117 937 3836.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH



Red Door Coaching and Training

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd