What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 24th July 2018, 7.30pm

Sodbury & District Flower Club Demonstration Evening

Old Grammar School Rooms

"My Garden" by our Chairman Rosemary Cummins.

Tea/coffee and cake will be available after. All visitors and new members are very welcome.

For any further information pleases contact Mrs Rosemary Cummins on 0117 937 3836.

www.mysodbury.co.uk/sodbury/d/518...



Venue information

Old Grammar School Rooms
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH


Country Style Supplies Ltd

Holibrium

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd