What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council GR Autoservices

What's on


Tuesday 26th March 2019, 9.30am

Facebook: The Fundamentals

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

This course is for you if you using Facebook business page to market your business but are not quite sure you are getting it right.

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/49126247930



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Saturday 30th March 2019

Sunday 31st March 2019

Tuesday 2nd April 2019

Wednesday 3rd April 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd