What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Yate Shopping Centre Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury Active GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Newland Homes Amberley

What's on


Tuesday 26th March 2019, 9.30am

Facebook: The Fundamentals

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

This course is for you if you using Facebook business page to market your business but are not quite sure you are getting it right.

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/49126247930



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Stanshawe Service Station

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Monday 22nd July 2019

Wednesday 24th July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Tuesday 30th July 2019

Wednesday 31st July 2019

Thursday 1st August 2019

Saturday 3rd August 2019

Monday 5th August 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd