What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 26th November 2018, 9:30am

Introduction to Social Media for Business Owners

Bristol & Bath Science Park

9.30am-12.30pm

This workshop is free to attend, delivered on behalf of South Gloucestershire Council by Esther James of Socialable.

It is for business owners and their employees who want to understand how to best use social media for business.

Following the session you will have an outline social media plan tailored to your business needs that you can take away and implement.

Click the link below to register - places are limited.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/49071722844



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Holibrium

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd