What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood GR Autoservices

What's on


Sunday 14th October 2018, 6:00pm

Harvest Festival service

St Adeline's, Little Sodbury

The Little Sodbury Harvest service will be held at St Adeline's at 6pm on Sunday 14th October.

Light refreshments will be served following the service.
Any contributions of harvest gifts can be given to decorate the Church can be left with Brenda Cordy.

The harvest gifts will be taken to the Loaves and Fishes Ministry Harvest Appeal.

svbcofe.org.uk



Venue information

St Adeline's, Little Sodbury
BS37 6QB



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Tuesday 11th December 2018

Wednesday 12th December 2018

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd