What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Friday 27th April 2018, 7.30am

Is Cash Still King?

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

07:30 – 09:30

Looking at innovations in card payments and Bitcoin

Please accept this free invitation to attend the upcoming event on the possible future of payments.

On the day we’ll learn about the current card payment options and future innovations in this field, also we will be looking at the phenomenon that is Bitcoin.

All information used in this presentation you are registering for relating to making the most of your money is produced by Worldpay and NatWest for information purposes only and is for the sole use of the attendees at the presentation.

To register for this free event, click below.

www.eventbrite.co.uk/e/44544007325



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd