What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active

What's on


Sunday 31st December 2017, 8:00pm

New Year's Eve Masquerade Ball

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

8pm-1am

New Year's Eve at Chipping Sodbury Town Hall is back for its 8th consecutive year and this year it's BIGGER than ever before!

Your ticket includes: hot food, 6 piece live band 'For The Record', photo booth and prints, themed decor and more!

Dress code: smart/formal plus a mask!

Doors open: 8pm. Carriages 1am.

www.southwestlive.co.uk



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Holibrium

Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Other events

Sunday 27th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Wednesday 6th June 2018

Thursday 7th June 2018

Friday 8th June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd