What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 1st December 2018, 10:00am

Coffee and Chat

Tyndale Chapel

There is a Coffee morning at the Baptist Chapel from 10am to Midday, usually every first Saturday of the month, to which we warmly invite the local community. Do come along for a (free!) cup of tea or coffee.

www.tyndale.org.uk



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Wednesday 19th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Tuesday 25th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd