CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
The Swan, Tytherington Active Rich McD Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 13th January 2020, 2:00pm

Week of Prayer

Tyndale Chapel

Tyndale Chapel will be open each afternoon from 2pm-4pm Monday to Friday for individual prayer or praying with anyone else who is there at the time. There will be information and encouragements to pray around the chapel.

If there are any prayer requests, these can be emailed below or there will be cards inside the church for any request to be written down on.

There is also our normal prayer meetings on Wednesday evening at 6.30pm

www.tyndale.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Sunday 31st May 2020

Monday 1st June 2020

Tuesday 2nd June 2020

Wednesday 3rd June 2020

Thursday 4th June 2020

Friday 5th June 2020

Saturday 6th June 2020

Sunday 7th June 2020

Monday 8th June 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd