What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
Rich McD GR Autoservices Active How to advertise your business here Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member The Swan, Tytherington Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Monday 13th January 2020, 2:00pm

Week of Prayer

Tyndale Chapel

Tyndale Chapel will be open each afternoon from 2pm-4pm Monday to Friday for individual prayer or praying with anyone else who is there at the time. There will be information and encouragements to pray around the chapel.

If there are any prayer requests, these can be emailed below or there will be cards inside the church for any request to be written down on.

There is also our normal prayer meetings on Wednesday evening at 6.30pm

www.tyndale.org.uk
Email:



Venue information

Tyndale Chapel
Little Sodbury End, BS37 6QE



MySodbury.co.uk

Cromhall Media Ltd

Other events

Sunday 27th September 2020

Monday 28th September 2020

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd