CoronavirusWhat's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Rich McD Active Yate Shopping Centre The Swan, Tytherington

What's on


Friday 22nd May 2020

CANCELLED - Life's Good at The Beach

Yate Shopping Centre

The Beach will return on Friday, 22nd May and will be in situ in the central square through to Sunday, 6th September.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Red Door Coaching and Training

Wendy James Hypnotherapy

Other events

Thursday 9th July 2020

Friday 10th July 2020

Saturday 11th July 2020

Sunday 12th July 2020

Monday 13th July 2020

Tuesday 14th July 2020

Saturday 18th July 2020

Monday 20th July 2020

Tuesday 21st July 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd