What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeaturedCoronavirus
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Rich McD How to advertise your business here Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors The Swan, Tytherington Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on


Friday 22nd May 2020

CANCELLED - Life's Good at The Beach

Yate Shopping Centre

The Beach will return on Friday, 22nd May and will be in situ in the central square through to Sunday, 6th September.

www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk/Even...



Venue information

Yate Shopping Centre
Yate Shopping Centre, Yate
www.yateshoppingcentre.co.uk



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Chipping Sodbury Motor Company

Other events

Wednesday 30th September 2020

Thursday 1st October 2020

Friday 2nd October 2020

Saturday 3rd October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020

Wednesday 7th October 2020

Friday 9th October 2020

Saturday 10th October 2020

Sunday 11th October 2020

Monday 12th October 2020

Tuesday 13th October 2020

Wednesday 14th October 2020

Click here for more events.




© 2020 Cromhall Media Ltd