What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th February 2018, 7:00pm

Spanish Classes

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury

Starting Feb 6th and running for six weeks.

Please click below for more information.

www.facebook.com/events/171950843...
Email:



Venue information

The Horseshoe, Chipping Sodbury
2 High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
horseshoechippingsodbury.co.uk


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Friday 20th April 2018

Saturday 21st April 2018

Sunday 22nd April 2018

Monday 23rd April 2018

Tuesday 24th April 2018

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd