What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood

What's on


Friday 14th September 2018, 7:30pm

Sodbury and District Historical Society: AGM

Masonic Hall

AGM followed by a short talk :

Clevedon Pier: Cleveden's Community Champion- 150 years of Resilience by Abbie Edbrooke

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Razzamataz

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd