What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury 800 Acton Court Special Events

What's on


Saturday 14th July 2018, 9:00am

Sodbury & District Historical Society: Annual Outing

Masonic Hall

Kingston Lacy (NT) with a break at Shaftesbury.

Leave Chipping Sodbury Clock Tower 09:00 prompt.

Tickets on sale from February meeting

Email:



Venue information

Masonic Hall
3 Hatters Lane, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AA


Holibrium

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd