What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018

19th & 20th: Brand New Food Festival 2018!

Bristol & Bath Science Park

The South Glos Show introduces a new event for 2018!

Bringing South Gloucestershire a weekend packed full of our two favourite things - food & drink, The South Glos Food & Drink Festival will take place on the the Lawns of the Bristol & Bath Science Park on the 19th & 20th May 2018 - and did we mention it's FREE ENTRY?

Click below to find out more...

southglosfoodfest.co.uk



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Monday 24th September 2018

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd