What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018

19th & 20th: Brand New Food Festival 2018!

Bristol & Bath Science Park

The South Glos Show introduces a new event for 2018!

Bringing South Gloucestershire a weekend packed full of our two favourite things - food & drink, The South Glos Food & Drink Festival will take place on the the Lawns of the Bristol & Bath Science Park on the 19th & 20th May 2018 - and did we mention it's FREE ENTRY?

Click below to find out more...

southglosfoodfest.co.uk



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd