What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury 800

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018

19th & 20th: Brand New Food Festival 2018!

Bristol & Bath Science Park

The South Glos Show introduces a new event for 2018!

Bringing South Gloucestershire a weekend packed full of our two favourite things - food & drink, The South Glos Food & Drink Festival will take place on the the Lawns of the Bristol & Bath Science Park on the 19th & 20th May 2018 - and did we mention it's FREE ENTRY?

Click below to find out more...

southglosfoodfest.co.uk



Venue information

Bristol & Bath Science Park
Bristol & Bath Science Park, Dirac Crescent, Emersons Green, BS16 7FR


Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd