What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Florence Gardens, Chipping Sodbury GR Autoservices Newland Homes Amberley Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 5th July 2019, 10:00am

Gurkha Welfare Trust Charity Shoot

Lady’s Wood Shooting School

Gurkha Welfare Trust 50th ANNIVERSARY

We are seeking teams of 4 experienced shots, to shoot a 400 bird competition including:

individual prizes
team prizes
flushes
shooting auction lots
Gurkha curry lunch

£500 per team

For further information and to book your team please contact 01454 294546 or email below.

ladyswood.co.uk
Email:



Venue information

Lady’s Wood Shooting School
Mapleridge Lane, Horton, BS37 6PW



Holibrium

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Tuesday 16th July 2019

Wednesday 17th July 2019

Thursday 18th July 2019

Friday 19th July 2019

Saturday 20th July 2019

Sunday 21st July 2019

Monday 22nd July 2019

Thursday 25th July 2019

Saturday 27th July 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd