What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Active GR Autoservices Acton Court Special Events Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Friday 30th November 2018, 7:30pm

Clare Teal and her Trio - Swing's the Thing

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall

As one of the UK's greatest interpreters of song and much loved performers, Clare and her Trio promise an evening of inspired music and unbridled entertainment performed by the very best.

Ticket Prices: Standard Ticket £24.50, Reserved Front Two Rows £27.00

Doors Open: 6.45pm

Performance from: 7.30pm

www.cotswoldedgeevents.co.uk/clar...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Town Hall
57-59 Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD
www.chippingsodburytownhall.co.uk


Holibrium

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd