What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Wednesday 17th January 2018

Old Sodbury WI

New members are welcome to join us at our January meeting on Wednesday 17th January when the annual subscription of £41 is payable. Our speaker will be Ashley Mee talking about Water Aid.

Any enquiries about our WI please ring 01454 315161.



Stanshawe Service Station

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Thursday 26th April 2018

Friday 27th April 2018

Saturday 28th April 2018

Tuesday 1st May 2018

Wednesday 2nd May 2018

Thursday 3rd May 2018

Friday 4th May 2018

Saturday 5th May 2018

Sunday 6th May 2018

Monday 7th May 2018

Tuesday 8th May 2018

Thursday 10th May 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd