What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Sodbury 800 Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Monday 22nd January 2018, 9:15am

Zumba Gold

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Zumba Gold Class at Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church Hall, £3.50 per week. New time 9.15am with our new instructor, Philomena! 45mins followed by coffee time. Everyone is welcome, but the class is especially appropriate for people who want low-impact dance-based exercise. Contact office@cs-bc.org.uk, tel:01454 313023

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Bevan Evemy solicitors

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd