What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 20th February 2018, 10:30am

Oasis Memory Cafe

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

The 1st and 3rd Tuesday in each month from 10:30am – 12 noon. Our Memory Cafe offers the opportunity for people living with dementia and their families to meet others in a similar situation.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd