What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Sodbury 800 Acton Court Special Events Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Tuesday 23rd January 2018, 10.15am

Oasis Friendship Cafe

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Not another coffee shop, but a relaxed meeting place to come along for a cuppa, a chat, a listening ear and to make new friends. Open on 2nd, 4th (& 5th) Tuesdays of the month from 10.15am to 12noon.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Holibrium

Stanshawe Service Station

Other events

Tuesday 24th July 2018

Wednesday 25th July 2018

Saturday 28th July 2018

Sunday 29th July 2018

Monday 30th July 2018

Wednesday 1st August 2018

Thursday 2nd August 2018

Friday 3rd August 2018

Saturday 4th August 2018

Sunday 5th August 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd