What's onChristmasLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Yate Shopping Centre Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10.15am

Oasis Friendship Cafe

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Not another coffee shop, but a relaxed meeting place to come along for a cuppa, a chat, a listening ear and to make new friends. Open on 2nd, 4th (& 5th) Tuesdays of the month from 10.15am to 12noon.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Sodbury Players

Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Other events

Thursday 13th December 2018

Friday 14th December 2018

Saturday 15th December 2018

Sunday 16th December 2018

Monday 17th December 2018

Tuesday 18th December 2018

Friday 21st December 2018

Saturday 22nd December 2018

Sunday 23rd December 2018

Monday 24th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd