What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active

What's on


Tuesday 13th March 2018, 10.15am

Oasis Friendship Cafe

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Not another coffee shop, but a relaxed meeting place to come along for a cuppa, a chat, a listening ear and to make new friends. Open on 2nd, 4th (& 5th) Tuesdays of the month from 10.15am to 12noon.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Sodbury Players

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Tuesday 25th September 2018

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd