What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Yate Shopping Centre Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 17th March 2018, 8.30am

Saturdads

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

‘Saturdads’ is a group for dads, male carers, and their children up to the age of 11 that meets on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 8.30-10.00 am. We are a really informal group and offer tea, coffee, toast and bacon butties during the session. £2 per family.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Holibrium

Razzamataz

Other events

Wednesday 26th September 2018

Thursday 27th September 2018

Friday 28th September 2018

Saturday 29th September 2018

Monday 1st October 2018

Tuesday 2nd October 2018

Wednesday 3rd October 2018

Thursday 4th October 2018

Friday 5th October 2018

Saturday 6th October 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd