What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Active Chipping Sodbury Town Council Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018, 8.30am

Saturdads

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

‘Saturdads’ is a group for dads, male carers, and their children up to the age of 11 that meets on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 8.30-10.00 am. We are a really informal group and offer tea, coffee, toast and bacon butties during the session. £2 per family.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk



Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 18th March 2019

Tuesday 19th March 2019

Wednesday 20th March 2019

Thursday 21st March 2019

Friday 22nd March 2019

Saturday 23rd March 2019

Tuesday 26th March 2019

Wednesday 27th March 2019

Thursday 28th March 2019

Friday 29th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd