What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Yate Shopping Centre Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Saturday 19th May 2018, 8.30am

Saturdads

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

‘Saturdads’ is a group for dads, male carers, and their children up to the age of 11 that meets on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 8.30-10.00 am. We are a really informal group and offer tea, coffee, toast and bacon butties during the session. £2 per family.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Bevan and Evemy solicitors

Holibrium

Other events

Sunday 20th May 2018

Monday 21st May 2018

Tuesday 22nd May 2018

Friday 25th May 2018

Saturday 26th May 2018

Monday 28th May 2018

Tuesday 29th May 2018

Wednesday 30th May 2018

Thursday 31st May 2018

Saturday 2nd June 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd