What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors GR Autoservices Sodbury and Yate Business Association Acton Court Special Events Yate Shopping Centre Active Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member

What's on


Saturday 16th June 2018, 8:30am

Saturdads

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

‘Saturdads’ is a group for dads, male carers, and their children up to the age of 11 that meets on the 3rd Saturday of the month from 8.30-10.00 am. We are a really informal group and offer tea, coffee, toast and bacon butties during the session. £2 per family.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Bevan Evemy solicitors

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd