What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices

What's on

Wednesday 17th January 2018, 2:15pm

Womens' Own

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Ladies' Christian Fellowship on Wednesdays at 2.15 – 3.45 pm. A friendly gathering for all Ladies. During the meeting we share our lives and talk about God over tea and biscuits.


Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd