What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Acton Court Special Events GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Sodbury and Yate Business Association Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre

What's on


Wednesday 14th March 2018, 2:15pm

Women's Own

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church

Ladies' Christian Fellowship on Wednesdays at 2.15 – 3.45 pm. A friendly gathering for all Ladies. During the meeting we share our lives and talk about God over tea and biscuits.

Email:



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury Baptist Church
High Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AH
cs-bc.org.uk


Red Door Coaching and Training

Country Style Supplies Ltd

Other events

Thursday 21st June 2018

Friday 22nd June 2018

Saturday 23rd June 2018

Sunday 24th June 2018

Tuesday 26th June 2018

Wednesday 27th June 2018

Thursday 28th June 2018

Friday 29th June 2018

Saturday 30th June 2018

Monday 2nd July 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd