What's onEasterLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
GR Autoservices Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors Active Sodbury and Yate Business Association

What's on

Friday 19th January 2018, 10.30am

Stepping Forward Walks

Chipping Sodbury RFC

3-4 miles.

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.


Venue information

Chipping Sodbury RFC
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury

Stanshawe Service Station

Red Door Coaching and Training

Other events

Monday 19th March 2018

Tuesday 20th March 2018

Wednesday 21st March 2018

Thursday 22nd March 2018

Friday 23rd March 2018

Saturday 24th March 2018

Sunday 25th March 2018

Monday 26th March 2018

Tuesday 27th March 2018

Click here for more events.

© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd