What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Sodbury and Yate Business Association Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Active Yate Shopping Centre GR Autoservices Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 20th April 2018, 10:30am

Stepping Forward Walks

Chipping Sodbury RFC

3-4 miles.

Stepping Forward walks, organised by South Gloucestershire Council, are perfect for people who prefer something slightly longer and more strenuous than our Walking for Health walks. Most of these walks are between three and four miles and take between 90 minutes and two hours. There is usually somewhere to go for refreshments after the walk.

www.southglos.gov.uk/health-and-s...



Venue information

Chipping Sodbury RFC
Wickwar Road, Chipping Sodbury
www.csrfc.com



Bevan Evemy solicitors

Christopher Anthony Exclusives

Other events

Tuesday 20th November 2018

Wednesday 21st November 2018

Friday 23rd November 2018

Saturday 24th November 2018

Sunday 25th November 2018

Monday 26th November 2018

Tuesday 27th November 2018

Friday 30th November 2018

Saturday 1st December 2018

Sunday 2nd December 2018

Tuesday 4th December 2018

Click here for more events.




© 2018 Cromhall Media Ltd