What's onLocal directoryOffers & competitionsJobsHistoryMapFeatured
Contact usPost an event
Chipping Sodbury Chamber of Commerce member Newland Homes Sixpenny Wood Sodbury and Yate Business Association GR Autoservices Yate Shopping Centre Active Memorial Woodlands: woodland cemetery and funeral directors

What's on


Friday 21st September 2018

Chipping Sodbury Mop Fair

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury

The remaining Mop Fair dates for 2018 are 21st & 22nd September.

Broad Street will be closed from 07.00 on Friday until 24.00 on Saturday

High Street will be closed from 17.00 – 23.00 on Friday and 13.00 – 23.00 on Saturday

www.sodburytowncouncil.gov.uk/mop...



Venue information

Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury
Broad Street, Chipping Sodbury, BS37 6AD



Pass & Totterdell Plumbing

Yate Outdoor Sports Complex

Other events

Friday 22nd February 2019

Saturday 23rd February 2019

Sunday 24th February 2019

Monday 25th February 2019

Tuesday 26th February 2019

Wednesday 27th February 2019

Thursday 28th February 2019

Friday 1st March 2019

Saturday 2nd March 2019

Monday 4th March 2019

Click here for more events.




© 2019 Cromhall Media Ltd